Extra! Extra!

Tanger Outlets Southaven!

August 1st, 2016


Tanger Outlets Southaven is the place where you can do all of your shopping in one location at your favorite designer and brand-name stores!

Visit http://bit.ly/1O5xp4U, for special events taking place at Tanger throughout the year.

2016 Regular Store Hours:

  • January 1-December 30
  • Monday - Saturday, 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Sunday, 10:00am-7:00pm

2016 Holiday Store Hours:

  • Easter Sunday, Sunday 03/27/2016, Select Stores Open - View Store List
  • Memorial Day, Monday 05/30/2016, 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Independence Day, Monday 07/04/2016, 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tax Free Holiday, Friday 07/29/2016, 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tax Free Holiday, Saturday 07/30/2016, 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Labor Day, Monday 09/05/2016, 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday 11/23/2016, 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday 11/24/2016, 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Day After Thanksgiving, Friday 11/25/2016, 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend, Saturday 11/26/2016, 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend, Sunday 11/27/2016,10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Christmas Eve, Saturday 12/24/2016, 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Christmas Day, Sunday 12/25/2016, Closed 

For store directory and additional information, visit http://bit.ly/1YDMf7n.

« Back