Events

DeSoto County Welcome Center Celebrates Civil War History

Friday, Jul 1, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 31, 2016, 9:00am-5:00pm
Address: DeSoto County Welcome Center, 1-55 South
Location: Hernando

read more »

DeSoto Family Theatre Summer Camp-Shrek Jr., The Musical

Monday, Jul 11, 2016 - Friday, Jul 29, 2016, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: LANDERS Center Theatre, 4560 Venture Dr
Location: Southaven

read more »

DeSoto Family Theatre Summer Camp-Alice in Wonderland, Jr.

Monday, Jul 18, 2016 - Friday, Jul 29, 2016, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Address: LANDERS Center Theatre, 4560 Venture Dr
Location: Southaven

read more »

Kudzu Playhouse presents "Fiddler on the Roof"

Friday, Jul 22, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 31, 2016, Fridays & Saturdays 7:00pm; Sundays 2:00pm
Address: Hernando Performing Arts Center, 805 Dilworth Lane
Location: Hernando

read more »

Dizzy Dean Baseball World Series

Friday, Jul 22, 2016 - Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Address: Snowden Grove Park, BankPlus Field, 6208 Getwell Rd
Location: Southaven

read more »

DeSoto Family Theatre Summer Camp-Storybook Tales

Monday, Jul 25, 2016 - Friday, Jul 29, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
Address: LANDERS Center Theatre, 4560 Venture Dr
Location: Southaven

read more »

Malco Kids Summer Film Fest

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016 - Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016, 10:00am
Address: Malco Cinemas, Southaven & Olive Branch
Location: Southaven

read more »

Stars in Motion KidFit Camp

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016, 7:00am-6:00pm
Address: Stars in Motion, 3370 Goodman Rd
Location: Southaven

read more »